The Coffy Salon
The Coffy Salon
In Private Company: are all men secretly gay?
0:00
-14:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Coffy Salon

In Private Company: are all men secretly gay?

Are men all secretly gay? Should Europe only take in women and girls? The world is suffering from daddy issues? and so much more

In Private Company is when I say some of my most based thoughts and ideas: things that I would only be able to say in private company.

Thank you to everyone who has supported with my dad's situation. I am more than grateful.

In this episode, I will be going through the following topics:

  1. Are a majority of men secretly gay?

  2. Make Shame Great Again ?

  3. Does th…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Coffy Salon to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Coffy Salon
The Coffy Salon
A platform for women with unconventional interests. The goal is to inspire women to be ruthless actors in our own lives and provide us with the knowledge of how to do so. The Huntress is a space where female power reigns unabashedly.